top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Kimmi Chan

My Daughters Plaything.

Updated: Jan 6, 2019

My Daughters Plaything is an Adult Visual Novel in 7 seperate chapters. It's created using Ren'py and DAZ 3D. The first chapter is now finished. The VN it's self will be free, gratis and will always be so. But if you so wish you can Buy Me A Coffee


The story revolves around a father and his daughter and the consequences of when the daughter asks him to buy her something out of the ordinary.

There's not a lot of interaction, it's pretty much just a straight story line. But I'm new to all this and "My Daughters Plaything" is my very first VN. I'm learning all the time, so as the VN progresses though each chapter there will be something new and hopefully exciting.

The VN is of an adult nature, both in the story line and images. You need to be at least 18 to play. To download the VN please go here.


"My Daughters Plaything" is now also available at F95zone.



Below are a few SFW images from the game.








831 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Chapter 1 is ready for download.

My Daughters Plaything Chapter 1 is now available for download from MEGA, MEDIAFIRE and GOOGLE DRIVE. Currently the only version available is for PC and MAC. Android will be available at a later date.

bottom of page